Ronan Keating

Ronan Keating

RONAN KEATING

Time Of My Life Tour

            2016

    Tue 6 Sept BELFAST The Waterfront 0818 719 300

    Wed 7 Sept DUBLIN The Olympia 0818 719 300

            Fri 9 Sept               PLYMOUTH Pavilion                    0845 146 1460

Sat 10 Sept            CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena          02920 22 44 88

Sun 11 Sept            BRISTOL Colston Hall                  0844 887 1500

Wed 14 Sept           NEWCASTLE City Hall                  0191 277 8030

Fri 16 Sept             ABERDEEN GE Arena                  0844 477 9000

Sun 18 Sept           GLASGOW Clyde Auditorium        0844 395 4000

Tue 20 Sept            SHEFFIELD City Hall                   0114 2789 789      

Thu 22 Sept            NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall 0115989 5555

Fri 23 Sept             MANCHESTER 02 Apollo              08444 777 677

Mon 26 Sept           BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall      0121 345 0602

Thu 29 Sept            LONDON Eventim Apollo             0844 249 4300

Sat 01 Oct              BOURNEMOUTH BIC                   0844576 3000

Sun 02 Oct             BRIGHTON Centre                      0844 847 1515      


      For further information go to www.ronankeating.com    

Gallery

Videos