Ronan announces

Ronan announces

21/05/2012

Fires Live 2013

RONAN ANNOUNCES 14 DATE UK TOUR




Fires, Ronan’s ninth studio album will once again see him bring a string of great contemporary tunes to his fans.  With collaborations with acclaimed producers this new album due for release in the autumn will wow audiences when he takes it on tour in 2013.



In the six years since his last studio album Ronan has not had the chance to rest on his laurels.  He has enjoyed the successes of touring with a reunited Boyzone, taking his first steps as an actor, judging on X Factor in Australia as well as climbing mountains, running marathons and swimming seas!



Don’t miss Fires live at these venues across the UK next year;



2013

Wed 16 Jan    BRISTOL Colston Hall                                              

Sat 19 Jan      CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena                                                 

Sun 20 Jan     BRIGHTON Centre                                        

Tue 22 Jan     NOTTINGHAM Royal Centre                                    

Fri 25 Jan       BIRMINGHAM LG Arena

Sat 26 Jan      LONDON The O2                        

Sun 27 Jan     BOURNEMOUTH Int. Centre                                   

Tue 29 Jan     SHEFFIELD City Hall                                                

Wed 30 Jan    BLACKPOOL Opera House                          

Fri 01 Feb       LIVERPOOL Echo Two                                               

Sat 02 Feb      MANCHESTER O2 Apollo                              

Tue 05 Feb     NEWCASTLE City Hall                                              

Fri 08 Feb       GLASGOW Clyde Auditorium                                   

Sun 10 Feb     ABERDEEN ECC                               



Tickets go on sale on Friday 25 May, and are available from the venue box offices, select ticket agents, the 24Hr Tkt Hotline 0844 338 0000 and on line at BookingsDirect.com <http://BookingsDirect.com>


For further information          RonanKeating.com <http://RonanKeating.com>