Latest News

Little Mix announce the European leg of their 'Glory Days' tour.

Little Mix announce the European leg of their 'Glory Days' tour.

21/11/2016

Little Mix have just announced the European leg of their Glory Days tour. Tickets go on sale Friday 9am - www.little-mix.com



Wed 24 May-17 Germany, Berlin, Mercedes Benz Arena

Thu 25 May-17 Germany, Düsseldorf, Mitsubishi Electric Hall

Sat 27 May-17 Austria, Vienna, Gasometer

Mon 29 May-17 Switzerland, Zurich, Samsung Hall 

Tue 30 May-17 Italy, Milan, Forum 

Wed 31 May-17 Germany, Munich, Olypiahalle

Fri 02 Jun-17 Belgium, Antwerp, Lotto Arena 

Sat 03 Jun-17 Holland, Amsterdam, HMH

Mon 05 Jun-17 Denmark, Copenhagen, Valby Hallen

Tue 06 Jun-17 Sweden, Stockholm, Annexet

Thu 08 Jun-17 France, Paris, Zenith